skip to main content
Paused

The Core
Calgary, AB

Careers

If you’re Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services calibre, we want to meet you.

There’s a reason people who come to Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services stay with Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services — we treat our people like family, not just employees. When you join Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services, you join a community. Which means you get the support you need to flourish, the opportunity you want to advance and the respect you deserve. If you’re looking for a career without compromise, you’ve found it in Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services.

We invite  interested applicants to submit resumes to our Human Resource department. Resumes will be kept on file for six months for reference in the event that a suitable position becomes available. Resumes can either be emailed here or mailed to:

Director, Human Resources
Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services
One Queen Street E.
Suite 300, Box #88
Toronto, ON M5C 2W5

  Position and locationContactDownload
Operations Manager
The CORE – Calgary, AB
Domenic Mazzocchi
Domenic.Mazzocchi@cushwake.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Exterior/Interior Maintenance
Pen Centre – St. Catharines, ON
Terry Venus
Terry.Venus@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Manager
Aberdeen Mall – Kamploops, BC
Daryl Mount
Daryl.Mount@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Building Operator
Londonderry Mall – Edmonton, AB
Darren Miles
Darren.Miles@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Security Supervisor
One Queen/20 Richmond St. East – Toronto, ON
Darren Reid
Darren.Reid@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Building Operator
Quinte Mall – Belleville, ON
Alexandra Benjafield
Alexandra.Benjafield@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Construction Manager
Development Group – Edmonton, AB
Valarie MacKinnon
Valarie.MacKinnon@cushwake.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Administrative Assistant
Leasing Group – Toronto, ON
Normie Burn
Normie.Burn@cushwake.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Accounting and Speciality Leasing Administrator, Cross Portfolio
Erin Mills Town Centre/Open Air Portfolio – Mississauga, ON
Michael DeMedeiros
Michael.DeMedeiros@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Customer Service Representative – Temporary/Seasonal Position
Lambton Mall – Sarnia, ON
Brian Hummell
Brian.Hummell@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Property Accounting Clerk
Carlingwood Shopping Centre – Ottawa, ON
 Lucie Duguay
Lucie.Duguay@cushwake.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF